Get the Best Lottery Bonuses.
WIN UP TO $5000 !!.

TODAY WINNER !

Sunday , 25 September 2016

PRIZE 1 4 3 9 1
PRIZE 2 2 6 5 5 PRIZE 3 9 0 4 8
STARTER PRIZE6685 4952 1070 8574 6336 CONSOLATION PRIZE6130 9555 2819 4307 0058
Last lottery results
Date Results Prize
Sunday , 25 September 2016 4 3 9 1 1
Saturday , 24 September 2016 3 0 2 7 1
Friday , 23 September 2016 8 6 2 1 1
Thursday , 22 September 2016 8 2 3 8 1
Wednesday , 21 September 2016 1 5 6 9 1
Tuesday , 20 September 2016 8 6 0 0 1
Monday , 19 September 2016 4 9 7 6 1
Sunday , 18 September 2016 6 4 4 2 1
Saturday , 17 September 2016 7 2 5 2 1
Friday , 16 September 2016 9 5 1 3 1