Get the Best Lottery Bonuses.
WIN UP TO $5000 !!.

TODAY WINNER !

Saturday , 14 December 2019

PRIZE 1 6 4 0 5
PRIZE 2 4 4 5 3 PRIZE 3 7 6 4 2
STARTER PRIZE4195 3703 6212 3531 2640 CONSOLATION PRIZE6458 7548 8567 9658 3747
Last lottery results
Date Results Prize
Saturday , 14 December 2019 6 4 0 5 1
Friday , 13 December 2019 2 4 7 7 1
Thursday , 12 December 2019 4 3 3 9 1
Wednesday , 11 December 2019 8 5 9 1 1
Tuesday , 10 December 2019 9 1 9 4 1
Monday , 09 December 2019 5 2 0 0 1
Sunday , 08 December 2019 9 8 7 4 1
Saturday , 07 December 2019 2 2 3 2 1
Friday , 06 December 2019 7 6 4 0 1
Thursday , 05 December 2019 8 3 2 8 1